Skip to main content

We can help you to work together better

We consult with you and with each other, and we help you to find a good balance for whatever you need to work together – listening and understanding, clear structures and processes, and expertise and results.

We work with businesses and organisations in Germany and internationally, including large companies, non-profit organisations, public sector organisations, education, small businesses and individuals. We trust in our clients' ability to find their own solutions and ways forward, while we faciliatate forms of communication that assist them in the process.

We work in English and German.

Blog

We reflect on questions that we are asked in our work – questions that people are asking about their work. We explore some answers too. Briefly. These are just possibilities, and if you look for your own answers you might find some very different ones. In life and work there is always more than just one answer.

 

I normally like to work with a solutions focus. At the beginning of a new process I often ask: “Assuming that this process is successful for you, how will you notice that and what will have changed?”

I love…

» read more

After so many weeks of lockdown, with large changes to our lives, we are now slowing relaxing restrictions. Before we all rush back into our old lives – privately and professionally – we have an opportunity to…

» read more

It is not so easy in this situation none of us have known before to continue in our usual working roles. For leaders, there are new unforeseen and unknown challenges. The old ways are not the right ways right…

» read more

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Und so helfen wir Ihnen zu einer besseren Zusammenarbeit

Indem wir uns miteinander und mit Ihnen abstimmen, und indem wir Sie dabei begleiten, die Aspekte, die zu einem guten Miteinander gehören – das Zuhören und Verstehen, klare Strukturen und Regeln und Fachlichkeit und Ergebnisse – in eine gute Balance zu bringen.

Wir arbeiten für Unternehmen und Organisationen in Deutschland und international, für große Wirtschaftsunternehmen, Non-Profit-Organisationen, öffentliche Einrichtungen, Behörden und Bildungseinrichtungen, kleinere Firmen und Einzelpersonen. Wir begleiten und gestalten Kommunikationsprozesse aller Art, während wir darauf vertrauen, dass unsere Kunden ihre eigenen inhaltlichen Lösungen finden.

Wir arbeiten in Deutsch und Englisch.

Blog

Wir reflektieren über Fragen, die uns in unseren Beratungsprozessen gestellt werden und die Menschen in ihren Berufen bewegen. Und wir geben Ihnen unsere Antworten. In verkürzter Form. Wenn Sie sich auf die Suche machen, inden Sie vielleicht ganz andere Antworten. Es gibt im Leben und im Beruf immer mehr als nur eine Antwort.

Corona was bleibt

Nach vielen Wochen Lockdown, massiven Veränderungen in unserem Leben, geht es nun langsam an die Lockerungen. Bevor wir alle ganz schnell wieder in das alte Leben zurückgehen – privat und im Beruf, haben wir…

» weiterlesen

Auf Führungskräfte kommen gerade völlig neue, ungeplante, noch nie so dagewesene Herausforderungen zu. Die alten Wege sind vielleicht gerade nicht die Richtigen. Ich glaube wirklich, dass Führungskräfte jetzt…

» weiterlesen
Warum und wann wir auf Arbeit trauern sollten

Herr L. erzählte mir von seiner Enttäuschung, die er erlebt hat, als er seine etwa 300 MitarbeiterInnen über die geplanten Veränderungen informierte. Das Unternehmen, wie so viele, hat in den letzten 15 Jahren…

» weiterlesen